Skip to content
🧪 Reviewed by the GlucoBliss Editorial Team📅 Updated September 2026✅ Every ingredient checked against the Supplement Facts panel

About GlucoBliss — the independent guide to this blood sugar supplement

Last updated: 2 September 2026 · Reviewed by the GlucoBliss Editorial Team

GlucoBliss (this website) is an independent editorial guide covering the GlucoBliss blood sugar support drops and the wider field of glucose-support nutrition. This page explains who we are, how we work, and how to hold us to it — because for health-related buying decisions you deserve to know exactly who is behind the page.

Who we are

We are a small independent editorial team. We are not the manufacturer of GlucoBliss and we are not affiliated with the brand. We do not make, own, distribute or ship the product. Our role is to lay out what the supplement actually contains — including the parts the label does not quantify — and what the evidence does and does not support, then link you to the official store if you decide to buy.

Are you the official GlucoBliss website?

No. This is an independent guide. The official GlucoBliss website is the manufacturer’s own store, and it is the only place we have found the drops for sale — every buy link on this site points there. We publish the ingredients, the price and the honest limitations so you can weigh them up before you click through, but the order, the payment, the shipping and the 60-day money-back guarantee are all handled on the official site, not here.

How we research a product

  • Every ingredient we publish is transcribed from the product’s own Supplement Facts panel, not from marketing copy. For GlucoBliss that means chromium at 7 mcg and a proprietary blend at 15.47 mg — the only two amounts the label prints.
  • Where an amount is not disclosed, we write “not disclosed” rather than invent a number. Twenty-one of the twenty-two GlucoBliss ingredients fall into that category, and we say so on the money page as well as here.
  • We read the primary literature and cite real, checkable sources — the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, NCCIH and PubMed — and we flag that those studies concern the individual nutrients, not the finished product.
  • Where the sales page and the label disagree, we follow the label and say that we did. On GlucoBliss the page sells a ginseng “aerial extract” while the panel says root extract.
  • We label manufacturer testimonials as unverified, we do not reproduce disease claims made in them, and we never publish a star rating for a product we cannot test.

How we make money

We earn an affiliate commission when you buy GlucoBliss through the links on this site, at no extra cost to you. That is our only revenue. We are transparent about it because it is a real incentive — and our answer to that incentive is simple: we would rather publish an inconvenient limitation, like a 15.47 mg blend total, and lose a sale than print a claim we cannot stand behind.

Corrections

If you find something on this site that is wrong or out of date — a price that has changed, a label that has been reformulated, a link that has moved — email us and we will check it against the current official page and correct it. We date every page so you can see how fresh the information is.

A note on scope

Nothing here is medical advice, and GlucoBliss is not a treatment for diabetes or any other condition. Blood sugar problems need proper medical care — please see the medical disclaimer and speak to a healthcare professional, and never change a prescribed medication on the strength of a supplement.

How to reach us

We answer editorial, privacy and press enquiries directly. We cannot help with orders, shipping or refunds — those are handled by the official store, whose contact details are on your order confirmation. See our contact page, or use the address below.

GlucoBliss Editorial Team
United States
Email: [email protected]
Support hours: Monday to Friday, 9am–5pm ET
From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · 60-day guarantee
Check Price